1. We're looking for active, experienced players to help contribute and grow this site.

If your interested send NeoCHI a conversation.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Live chat has been implemented! Scroll down and join the fun.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We're looking for help to write comprehensive hero build guides.

If you'd like to contribute please let us know in this thread.
    Dismiss Notice

Hi, new players looking for team advice.

Discussion in 'Team Help' started by Uira, Nov 3, 2018.

1. Uira

Uira New Member

Hi,

I am new to both this forum and King's Raid. Quite honestly, I started playing this game because of Facebook ad and it highlighted Scarlet a lot. Thus, a want to build a Scarlet-oriented team for story content.

Could you please help give insight, what Scarlet is good at, what other characters that work well with her, etc?

Thanks in advance.

2. Drazruin

Drazruin Moderator Staff Member

Scarlet can Remove debuffs from your team and buffs from the enemy team, as a warrior she is usually played as a sub dps or second tank , so after all you will need a main dps a tank like clause or phillop to reduce physical armor and a healer for the start i would recomment frey as healer because you get her for free same for clause ^^.
    As tank you need to decide between this both , Clause:
    1st skill: stuns the targets for 3 seconds
    second skill: Hits the target and reduces physical def for 30%.
    third skill: buffs the physical defense for the team.
    passiv: lets him attack the target after every blocked attack.
    Phillop: 1st skill stuns the enemy.
    second skill: attackspeed debuff for enemys he hit with his second skill.
    third skill: Is increasing his physical and magic armor and heals 15% of his total health 1% per second!
    passiv: is a stacking physical armor reducing debuff.
    Scarlet: