1. We're looking for active, experienced players to help contribute and grow this site.

If your interested send NeoCHI a conversation.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Live chat has been implemented! Scroll down and join the fun.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We're looking for help to write comprehensive hero build guides.

If you'd like to contribute please let us know in this thread.
    Dismiss Notice

Who to pair requina with

Discussion in 'Hero Discussions' started by Mukimpo, Apr 8, 2018.

1. Mukimpo

Mukimpo New Member

hi ppl newbie here :)

So i got the following team atm
    requina with uw
    Frey wih uw
    Kasel with uw
    Cleo without uw

I really want to maximize requina’s skill, any suggestion wih the above if i should swap out/in anyone?

Thank u in advance :)

2. Geardagas

Geardagas Active Member

I asked this question awhile ago and didn't get an answer, probably because there really isn't one. Everyone benefits from her poisons, and she doesn't have any weaknesses that can be covered by existing heroes. If someone comes along that increases buff durations so she can get 100% uptime on her 3rd skill it would be perfect.

Mukimpo likes this.
  3. Mukimpo

Mukimpo New Member

Thanks for ur input, yes her poison is interesting and many times doubled my main dps’ damage, but is kinda squishy though

Cleo is my magic dps now and seems to be the weakest link atm, any thoughts on who i should swap her with?

Thank u in advance

4. Geardagas

Geardagas Active Member

Cleo unfortunately does not match the damage of other dps and she has no utility to make up for it. It's sad because she is clearly best girl.

Aisha, Artemia, mirianne, luna or Epis are all solid replacements.

Mukimpo likes this.
  5. Mukimpo

Mukimpo New Member

Heyy thank u for the answer, amongst those dps alternatives, which one do u think does not require UW to shine?

6. Geardagas

Geardagas Active Member

All dps heroes need their uw.

Mukimpo likes this.
  7. kenshinsh

kenshinsh New Member